Your default browser language is set to . Browse this site in another language: Continue color Created with Sketch.

Legal Notice

Company name:

Deutsche Post AG

Represented by the Board of Management:

Dr. Frank Appel, Chairman
Ken Allen
Oscar de Bok
Melanie Kreis
Dr. Tobias Meyer
Dr. Thomas Ogilvie
John Pearson
Tim Scharwath

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:

Dr. Nikolaus von Bomhard

Commercial Register No:

Registration court Bonn HRB 6792

Turnover Tax ID No.:

DE 169838187


Charles-de-Gaulle-Straße 20
53113 Bonn
Tel. +49 (0) 228-18 20

Press contact information:

Contact form of the press office

Supervisory Authority according to § 5 (1) No. 3 German Teleservices Act for mail transportation up to 1000 gram:
Bundesnetzagentur für
Elektrizität, Gas, Telekommunikation, Post und Eisenbahnen (BNetzA)

Tulpenfeld 4, 53113 Bonn

Tel.: +49 / (0) 228 / 14-0



Digital Strategy & Performance Manager, Communications, Sustainability & Brand – Asia Pacific – Maurice Mok
DHL Express (Singapore) Pte Ltd
1 Tai Seng Drive
DHL Air Express Center
Singapore 535215

Company Registration No.: 197700524Z

Country Manager: Christopher Ong

To contact our editorial team please send an email to: